Recent Reviews

Sumner Insurance Services
4.6
Based on 768 reviews
powered by Google
Michelle Rasmussen
Michelle Rasmussen
05:39 07 Jul 21
I haven't really had a chance to have any experiences with Sumner yet . But their price was right and they were there... when I needed than. . So I feel blessed and grateful. Thank you Sumner.!read more
gthawkings
gthawkings
13:15 06 Jul 21
I have kemper sumner insurance for my car, but last month I got a charged for $53 without any explanation.They have my... bank info and charged me disregarding professionalism.I will find another professional insurance when time permits.read more
Mark Espinoza
Mark Espinoza
00:56 03 Jul 21
The gentleman that helped me, Miguel, was super nice and very genuine. He helped save me quite a bit of money on my... insurance, as well! I would recommend Sumner Insurance very highly!read more
Brandon Asher
Brandon Asher
15:40 25 Jun 21
This company hits all the high marks in terms of customer service. I currently have three vehicle insured with them and... they made the process to insure easy and stress free. Do yourself a favor and ask for Johnson Hoong. He has helped me out with all of my policies and has had my back every step of the way. Thank you!read more
Chandra C Cross
Chandra C Cross
01:13 24 Jun 21
Really like my agent. He was on target and got me through the sign on quick and efficient. He deserves a raise and a... round of applause!Johnson was his name and he was very much an attentive and reasonable professional and I recommend him and Sumner Insurance to any one looking for insurance.read more
Meluhny Funnies
Meluhny Funnies
21:39 30 Apr 21
I spoke with Cynthia and she was very helpful and called me back right away about my car insurance quote. Yeah I’m sure... you get what you pay for for but honestly all insurance companies are pretty slimy so might as well go with an affordable one. Plus she was very nice and answered all of my questions. I loved my experience.read more
Next Reviews
Sumner Insurance Services
5.0
Based on 165 reviews
powered by Facebook
Zafar Shah
Zafar Shah
2021-06-11T00:42:03+0000
Great Customer Service and good insurance price.
Eric Zupkofska
Eric Zupkofska
2021-05-21T21:49:15+0000
happy to help out with the needs of a good place for the auto insurance
Jerome L. Moore
Jerome L. Moore
2021-05-05T22:39:31+0000
They figured out exactly what I needed and they did a great job and I got a great price I am so happy with what they did
Yrrej Aunabgam
Yrrej Aunabgam
2021-05-03T21:55:18+0000
A good customer service and fast transactions
Ron Williams
Ron Williams
2021-04-28T19:34:29+0000
My agent (Johnson) was very helpful, personable, and professional when he helped me add a second vehicle to my policy.... He found a nationally recognized company with the coverage I needed and a better rate than I have been paying for just one car, saving me hundreds per year.Great job Johnson.read more
William Martin
William Martin
2021-03-24T04:25:21+0000
I am 93 years old and not very proficient with my smart phone. your agent was super patient with me, going through... the contract signing.read more
Joe Kast
Joe Kast
2021-03-23T21:12:19+0000
I recommend Cory .. hell hook u up
Carlos Ochoa
Carlos Ochoa
2021-03-10T19:48:03+0000
muy profesional y educada la agente q me atendio ayudandome a escoger la covertura q mas me convenia
Holly Ribolin
Holly Ribolin
2021-02-25T23:45:33+0000
Summer Insurance Services was so helpful in helping me get the lowest rates for my auto insurance.
Agnes Casayuran
Agnes Casayuran
2021-02-20T21:23:28+0000
Yes you can save and and good insurance
AJ Hamm
AJ Hamm
2021-02-18T06:32:37+0000
Their great price first and foremost! The effort they put into getting you discounts and making your insurance plan fit... your needs perfectly.read more
Jennifer Townsend
Jennifer Townsend
2021-01-21T19:41:29+0000
I just started my policy with this co. and so far everything is great.
Tonia Foster
Tonia Foster
2020-11-19T02:38:28+0000
Professional and answered any questions I had asked.
Jr Kaufusi Masalosalo
Jr Kaufusi Masalosalo
2020-11-13T22:49:32+0000
Yes.! they help out people and their service is great and I love it
Melina Pantoja
Melina Pantoja
2020-11-12T16:59:29+0000
it was easy and especially loved that you help me while my title transfer is still in process
Javier Aginiga
Javier Aginiga
2020-11-04T17:42:18+0000
you have the best low prices
Serina Santiago
Serina Santiago
2020-10-17T01:25:19+0000
Been doing business with them for years . Miguel Felix from day one has been very attentive to my insurance needs when... it came to my cars, boat and RV . Always polite and follows up promptly.read more
Tonie Russell
Tonie Russell
2020-10-16T22:33:27+0000
Had a great time and Johnson was very expressive about telling me everything what I needed what I didn’t need and I... told him what I needed and he found my certificate so that was great found out my dad to sign another piece of paper for my ex-husband so he could drive my car that was great everything was great wonderful great experienceread more
David Qualls
David Qualls
2020-10-11T19:35:20+0000
I recommend what I recommend about summer insurance Services is their professionalism they are extremely prompt and... courteous and are eager to give you what you want and are ready to explain the details of the policy. And their correspondence is timely as wellread more
Serberner Pride
Serberner Pride
2020-10-08T23:54:52+0000
The. Service was great Josh worked with me until we were done. I will be telling other people about Summer Insurance.... Thanks for working with meread more
Archie Evans
Archie Evans
2020-10-08T22:40:40+0000
Joshua my insurance agent was a real nice guy he helped me a lot to fix the right plan I needed thank you
Teresa Gutierrez
Teresa Gutierrez
2020-10-05T21:57:30+0000
Fast and friendlyFast and friendly service
Gregory Coyle
Gregory Coyle
2020-09-24T12:49:42+0000
The guy who helped me knew his job and got right on finding me my best offer. Good easy going person.
James Tiberius Erickson
James Tiberius Erickson
2020-09-23T23:37:31+0000
They're they're representative made me feel so much like like I was actually worthy of the time and effort. I felt so... very at home with the process of getting the insurance with this company. I would not recommend any other insurance that I know of for the simple fact that this company is so very easy and simple on getting insurance as well as very good customer service, I don't think that you could find any better customer service anywhere else. I I love Sumner insurance!read more
Mark Aliano
Mark Aliano
2020-09-22T22:17:43+0000
Aaron was super helpful pulling together insurance for a car I was purchasing, on a late Saturday afternoon of all... times. All I had to do was answer questions and he took care of the pricing options & all I had to do was provide virtual signatures & initials. The entire process was seamless & quickly managed.read more
Guillermo C Zavala
Guillermo C Zavala
2020-09-18T22:32:15+0000
they provided and answer questions that I had the agent Andrew Garcia was perty straight foreword.I well recommend this... Insurance company to all my friends.read more
Gloria Crayton
Gloria Crayton
2020-09-15T23:15:08+0000
I recommend Sumner, best representative I have ever dealt with. smooth process and they know how to find the best... insurance company for you.read more
Frank Odum
Frank Odum
2020-08-26T22:15:12+0000
low prices,polite employees
Rodney Harp
Rodney Harp
2020-08-12T23:35:15+0000
service was great and also very fast
Patrick Jimenez
Patrick Jimenez
2020-08-04T21:49:59+0000
it was a good expirience for me fast snd very thorough. hassle free convenient.
Steve Conley
Steve Conley
2020-07-22T02:17:58+0000
very good service and a nice low price
Robin Pearce
Robin Pearce
2020-07-16T01:14:43+0000
The brokers told me i should get the insurance before i acquired the vehicle but that their 200$ broker fee could be... refunded if the vehicle acquisition fell through. Now that push comes to shove and it fell through, the brokers refuse to refund ANY of their 200$ fee. Despite me only having paid it due to their sleezy and misleading/lying sales techniques. I am incredibly unimpressed and dissapointed in this firmread more
Jenniffer Dieringer
Jenniffer Dieringer
2020-06-27T01:23:02+0000
bent over backwards to get what I needed at the price I could afford and gave me exceptional service the entire time
Don Moore
Don Moore
2020-06-26T18:31:19+0000
They are very considerate and personal and fast
Diana Voss
Diana Voss
2020-05-28T23:35:10+0000
I had Johnson as my agent he walked me through everything it was so simple
Colby Simmons
Colby Simmons
2020-04-23T21:35:43+0000
Great rates, great agents
Lilbit Abdo
Lilbit Abdo
2020-04-18T18:13:35+0000
they will get you the best price in town.
Bertha L. Craff
Bertha L. Craff
2020-04-17T22:36:20+0000
nice people, low cost insurance, all around great.
Marie Rinderle
Marie Rinderle
2020-03-19T18:29:30+0000
The agent was friendly and helpful
Charles Hale
Charles Hale
2020-03-07T07:11:15+0000
very nice people especially my agent took very good care of me
Hector Garcia
Hector Garcia
2020-03-06T22:33:58+0000
The employee was friendly patient and accommodating
Juan Juanes
Juan Juanes
2020-03-05T21:55:55+0000
great prices and Jorge who helped me he is so awesome great customer service
Bubba Maravich
Bubba Maravich
2020-03-04T16:18:01+0000
I had a great expairance, The gentleman that helped me was fantastic and took care of me , from start to finish. Very... nice People and very helpful. Even got me a good Rateread more
Fernando Montes
Fernando Montes
2020-02-27T19:27:50+0000
Muy Buena atención al cliente
Veronica Torres
Veronica Torres
2020-02-22T01:08:01+0000
Good prices and quick to get policy started
Marlene Kicher
Marlene Kicher
2020-02-20T17:25:09+0000
my insurance guy was very helpful and got me a great rate for full coversge...Thank you Jordan
Jennifer Foster
Jennifer Foster
2020-02-05T20:33:34+0000
yes I woulc cory was a great guy
Fatima Bertoglio
Fatima Bertoglio
2020-01-31T23:12:27+0000
Jhonson Hoong was amazing, he was so helpful, excellent costumer service , i was really please knowing that he was... taking care of what i need , i found them online and their services are sooooo god....5 stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ for Jhonson !!!read more
Lourdes Bernardez
Lourdes Bernardez
2020-01-25T00:57:24+0000
Nice pricing and good customer service
Vickie Davis
Vickie Davis
2020-01-23T00:13:08+0000
Very polite, attentive helpful, fast
Drema Tharpe
Drema Tharpe
2020-01-09T00:28:20+0000
Had a very pleasant experience with my agent.Very understanding and very polite. Excellent customer service
Kim Smith
Kim Smith
2019-12-28T13:20:17+0000
Their agents are easy to talk with making the entire process of getting insured much easier . They have knowledge of... what they have to offer and quick to answer all your questions. They will work with you if you want to pay monthly or every six months. And you have coverage as you end your call that quick if your wanting to be back on the road. I would recommend Summer Insurance Servicesread more
Tonie Russell
Tonie Russell
2019-12-19T22:40:03+0000
Good service cheap price can’t wait for my paperwork.
Richard McMillan
Richard McMillan
2019-12-19T20:37:11+0000
Very efficient and with good price. Excellent serviceThanks
Joshua Deleon
Joshua Deleon
2019-12-13T00:06:47+0000
awesome customer service
SSgt Wade
SSgt Wade
2019-12-06T21:37:55+0000
i love the idea that you searched until you found me the best deal. Thank you for that
Richard McMullen Sr
Richard McMullen Sr
2019-11-22T22:43:07+0000
the agent Nancy was very professionaland the insurance is twice cheaper than progressive
Tracy Howard
Tracy Howard
2019-11-19T23:14:27+0000
The person whom helped me his name is. Tommy. This man was patient and kind to me even though I might have come across... as rude. Little did Tommy know I was at a point of crisis .. I just want to thank him and his company for getting me through this. I don’t know hiw I could make it up to him except I know for sure he will have favor with GOD.read more
Eric Osborne
Eric Osborne
2019-11-11T20:33:41+0000
They were informative and very helpful
Cheryl Chapman
Cheryl Chapman
2019-11-05T23:51:33+0000
very helpful and the cost could not be beat.
Linda Birlew
Linda Birlew
2019-11-02T05:52:28+0000
great customer service. and good rates
Derrell Stewart
Derrell Stewart
2019-10-31T20:24:28+0000
the service i got was excellent
Patrick Barber
Patrick Barber
2019-10-16T21:08:35+0000
Easy, direct and to the point. Offered exactly what I needed and no more.
Laverne Clay
Laverne Clay
2019-10-14T23:09:10+0000
The agent polite and very helpful
Tango Argentine
Tango Argentine
2019-09-12T21:39:26+0000
Johnston Hoong, the representative I worked with was extremely helpful. Going way beyond what was needed to explain and... workout the coverage I needed. And finding an underwriter who gave me great price. And just as impressive was his follow through. I highly recommend Mr Hoong and his company.read more
Angelique Ecv Widder Owens
Angelique Ecv Widder Owens
2019-09-06T00:40:57+0000
great friendly service would recommend to all my friends and family
Debbie Baiseri Roybal
Debbie Baiseri Roybal
2019-08-28T21:52:22+0000
Tommy is my go to guy. My agent. He was great, throught and very helpful. Got everything done for me in about 30... minutes. Thank you Tommyread more
Victor Cisneros
Victor Cisneros
2019-08-10T00:03:43+0000
customer service there kind of service was one of the kind when they told me I'll call you back they actually really... did call back they help me get the best coverage I needed and worked with me financially I give them a 5 star rate and recommend any one to it..read more
Cameron Contreras
Cameron Contreras
2019-07-23T21:51:59+0000
Sumner insurance always takes great care of me. when there is a better policy with a cheaper rate they always let me... know. Brandon is very professional and always makes the process very easy.read more
David Romanello
David Romanello
2019-07-16T21:55:10+0000
my agent Miguel handled all my needs more than once in a very timely manner and was very professional ,got me back on... the road again .Thank you Miguel !read more
Cherylyn Staggs
Cherylyn Staggs
2019-07-14T11:19:28+0000
walked me thru what I had to do very friendly patient and reasonable.
Lynette Pearson
Lynette Pearson
2019-07-04T00:07:16+0000
Overall great customer service
Oscar Flores
Oscar Flores
2019-06-21T17:54:52+0000
Good service took no time to get insured very helpful
Carol A Sherman
Carol A Sherman
2019-06-04T23:00:01+0000
Quick response getting me an insurance plan that works for me. I appreciate your help in contacting the DMV informing... them of my insurance....Great communication! . Thank you for your help...Glenn Mread more
Rachel Ramirez
Rachel Ramirez
2019-06-04T21:26:39+0000
it was fast simple and the agent knew about the company and offer low cost and willing to do payment plans if u didn't... have all the money but you were still able to have insuranceread more
Carl Kite
Carl Kite
2019-06-01T14:16:30+0000
fast efficient relatively painless
Erika Grossman
Erika Grossman
2019-05-24T22:43:02+0000
Fast, easy, and great service !! A+++
Melody Roberson
Melody Roberson
2019-05-22T03:28:36+0000
They are a good insurance always there to help with any questions you have to ask
Teresa Marks-Reynolds
Teresa Marks-Reynolds
2019-05-16T23:42:18+0000
Fast, no fuss service! Finds you the best rates out there!
Martha Montenegro
Martha Montenegro
2019-05-16T20:00:11+0000
excellent service. the prices are amazing
Jrose Jewlery
Jrose Jewlery
2019-05-14T22:59:52+0000
GREAT WITH EXCELLENT SERVICE
Greg Powers
Greg Powers
2019-04-23T19:57:46+0000
Amazing, my rep, Johnson, walked me through everything, and was able to update my insurance information to all parties... needed, I am extremely happy and, Johnson, is a true hero, because I was lost in what I needed to do.I defiantly say Johnson, needs a promotion and RAISE! He has my heart! Amazing Service!Greg Powersread more
TJ Phelan
TJ Phelan
2019-04-15T23:54:17+0000
Good and cheap, makes your $ last.
Velda Delmar
Velda Delmar
2019-04-15T23:52:38+0000
Quick process! Amazing service!
Michele James-Rush
Michele James-Rush
2019-04-12T19:17:22+0000
Not good for me. I am deaf and they said my insurance expired so I need pay 200 start again for this next year besides... my usual 200 insurance premiums. Not gonna use themread more
Lisa Giovannini
Lisa Giovannini
2019-04-11T16:05:52+0000
Very helpful my agent was super nice and well informed.
Tom Nguyen
Tom Nguyen
2019-04-04T21:44:23+0000
It was nice that help me a lot
Clayton Kishii
Clayton Kishii
2019-03-28T01:31:50+0000
Marissa Mesa was so helpful that I cannot day anything but wonderful things about her. I was really frustrated but she... solved my problem and got everything straightened out. Thanks Marissa.read more
Amy Stohl Bomberg
Amy Stohl Bomberg
2019-03-27T21:46:02+0000
It was easy , fast and gave me the best price . Very happy !!
Ron Ware
Ron Ware
2019-03-08T00:18:14+0000
Great fast service!!!! Andrew Garcia is a Awesome agent!!!!
Gayla M. Brown
Gayla M. Brown
2019-03-07T23:29:35+0000
my experience was with Jordan. He was very nice in helping me find auto insurance. thank you Jordan.
Veronica Taite
Veronica Taite
2019-03-07T02:07:27+0000
They do all they can to help you. They are very helpful.
Nanette Hickey
Nanette Hickey
2019-03-05T20:37:44+0000
Ronnie was awesome thank you so much for your help with getting my insurance for my Nissan Rogue
Arretta Mcnaught-Demaria
Arretta Mcnaught-Demaria
2019-03-03T00:59:52+0000
They have been very courteous and helpful and concerned about my quality of service.
Angelia Utterback
Angelia Utterback
2019-02-28T19:22:06+0000
There reasonable fast and friendly
Libbie Cox
Libbie Cox
2019-02-16T00:51:56+0000
They truly try to work with you and what you can afford 😁I really liked the time and effort they took to help me find... the best rate for you.read more
Stephanie L Hunter
Stephanie L Hunter
2019-02-13T13:15:56+0000
They helped me tremendously, considering my record, I'm impressed. Thx guys! :)
Florentino Coronado Jr.
Florentino Coronado Jr.
2019-02-09T05:20:52+0000
The staff was very helpful, And he was able To explain things very well..
Cyotee Hugo
Cyotee Hugo
2019-02-04T14:33:56+0000
Great customer service they helped me with my payment also got a discount. Also getting help online is the best.5 plus... stars for ALEXread more
Joy Sturges
Joy Sturges
2019-02-02T02:53:42+0000
great customer service. wonderful people to work with
Pam Leigh
Pam Leigh
2019-01-29T19:53:52+0000
Fast accurateGreat people
Kevin Dorsey
Kevin Dorsey
2019-01-29T04:36:21+0000
My Sumner Rep was very patient, courteous, and professional. She was very direct when asked a question and very patient... especially during the electronic initial and signature section! Thank you.read more
Brian Wright
Brian Wright
2019-01-16T01:40:41+0000
Very good service, very helpful
Michael Bob
Michael Bob
2019-01-16T00:23:26+0000
proof of insurance not sent the withdrew the deposit, numerous phones calls still not sent
Rosa Peralta
Rosa Peralta
2019-01-12T18:12:28+0000
Excellent customer service and affordable.
Will Hamerslagh
Will Hamerslagh
2019-01-11T16:45:48+0000
it was very fast and extremely easy an it was a real person
Tine Graham
Tine Graham
2019-01-08T23:07:13+0000
The friendly service for auto insurance
Evie Krebs
Evie Krebs
2019-01-05T21:30:03+0000
Marissa was very efficient ,kind and helpful. Very pleased with outcome 👍
Keva Davis
Keva Davis
2018-12-27T19:55:27+0000
Very easy and helpful to work with.
Steve Franza
Steve Franza
2018-12-13T08:47:53+0000
helpful friendly and convenient
Darline Smith
Darline Smith
2018-12-12T05:20:57+0000
beautiful customer service and will find you the best deals and will take their time to answer your questions. my... favorite is Jesse hes the best. I been dealing with him over 20 yrsread more
Diane Whelan
Diane Whelan
2018-11-30T21:25:04+0000
ANSWER YOUR DARN PHONE!!!!
Altheia Chaballa
Altheia Chaballa
2018-11-23T01:57:39+0000
very determined to get car insurance for me at an age most other companies wont bother.. Great dedicated agents. Think... General and Sumner Insurance Services.read more
Cristian Orellana
Cristian Orellana
2018-10-15T20:43:13+0000
very proffecional well recomended
Zarah Johnson
Zarah Johnson
2018-10-12T20:51:15+0000
Alex was very helpful and great in speaking well mannered and overall a great help wonderful person. Would recommend... the company and Alex to anyone who need insurance.read more
Judy Trevino
Judy Trevino
2018-10-11T03:28:42+0000
Jacob was easy to work with; appreciated the customer service. Thank you!
Sisilia FT Afungia
Sisilia FT Afungia
2018-10-05T20:02:28+0000
Is convenient for me and is fast.
Loribgilbert Gilbert
Loribgilbert Gilbert
2018-09-25T00:39:35+0000
the prompt service I got was great.
Tasia Loftis
Tasia Loftis
2018-09-06T18:13:53+0000
Hey Luvs it me Lady Vanity💋I finally got Car insurance😜This Guy Rene at Sumner Ins. helped me get the best full... coverage insurance at a great price. He was very Polite, patient, and Down to earth. Never once did I feel pressured or annoyed. Thanks for Helping me Rene You're a Cool Guy😘read more
Julie Bean
Julie Bean
2018-09-06T17:17:10+0000
Jacob did an outstanding job helping me find auto insurance for my van. He was very polite and so helpful. I hope he... gets a commendation for his excellent customer service. Way to go, Jacob!read more
Jose Gutierrez
Jose Gutierrez
2018-09-01T21:52:26+0000
great customer service and feast responce
David Price
David Price
2018-08-27T23:15:36+0000
Got my sr22 from them and approved with points on my record
Robert Hernandez
Robert Hernandez
2018-08-26T23:25:06+0000
great customer service and staff
Charlee'Maree Randle
Charlee'Maree Randle
2018-08-24T21:22:58+0000
Attentive to my needs and concerns, and great consultants to find me the best prices.
Donald Deal
Donald Deal
2018-08-18T18:25:45+0000
The young man that called me was so friendly. He was very professional but while waiting for his computer to update... info, he also made small talk. He was just very very nice. They did everything they could to get my price down to an affordable level. He didn't rush me to hurry, he made sure near the end of my call that I understood everything and made sure I had no more questions. He also sent an email with contact info in case questions came up later.read more
DL Fairbanks
DL Fairbanks
2018-08-17T22:20:59+0000
Alex is a great agent! He helped me in a jam, and I highly recommend everyone looking for affordable auto insurance to... work with him at Sumner Insurance!Dwight L. - a satisfied customerread more
Karen Koethe
Karen Koethe
2018-08-13T15:52:47+0000
Well I'm new here but so far so good
Mario Castillo
Mario Castillo
2018-07-19T22:43:12+0000
went very smoothly. great help.
Jessica Garcia
Jessica Garcia
2018-07-11T22:04:31+0000
Johnson Hoong was one of the best insurance agents I’ve ever encountered, he was very helpful and helped me get the... right policy It took him not more than 1 hour to do so and I couldn’t have felt more pleased with his service, he also sent my information over to the dmv :)Very kind and honest, I will recommend all my friends and family over to you guys!!!!read more
Randy Bayo
Randy Bayo
2018-07-06T17:51:02+0000
Fast. Easy. Convenient. Ronnie was helpful and answered all my questions. I would highly recommend Sumner insurance.
Lori Olea
Lori Olea
2018-06-26T17:16:53+0000
Love my new insurance plan!!
Andrey Timonin
Andrey Timonin
2018-06-12T20:50:52+0000
Took about 1 hour from the moment when i called till 2 of my cars were insured!!!! Greatly recommend this company have... really friendly and proffesional staff.read more
Maricarmen Hernandez
Maricarmen Hernandez
2018-06-08T04:48:12+0000
My agent was awesome he helped me out and got me my insurance the same day and fast. I believe his name was Johnson.
Paul J Roman
Paul J Roman
2018-06-05T20:31:30+0000
I would recommend Sumner insurance the real quick to get my insurance done the same day
Paige Humphrey
Paige Humphrey
2018-05-31T16:54:51+0000
They are a great company. On top of it.
Norma Prado
Norma Prado
2018-05-24T00:16:19+0000
I would recommend summer insurance service because of the excellent service they have, thank you to agent Jordan temple... for your great service.read more
Kenzo Gordon
Kenzo Gordon
2018-05-08T16:31:41+0000
Alex he was very helpful good guy he made things smooth so I have happy with it
Kenny Reed
Kenny Reed
2018-05-03T07:24:07+0000
Thay should talk to them my agent is Carlos he got me a good deal on my insurance thank you Carlos and sumner
Richard Brown
Richard Brown
2017-10-11T21:06:18+0000
Mario Ruiz
Mario Ruiz
2017-10-05T00:30:47+0000
Evan Gannon
Evan Gannon
2017-09-28T04:01:03+0000
Reid Freeman
Reid Freeman
2017-09-19T22:04:45+0000
Great service, fast and friendly.Isela is a perfect professional.
John Black
John Black
2017-09-14T20:19:23+0000
Babak Usmani
Babak Usmani
2017-09-12T20:03:15+0000
Thank you Alex for being so gracious and supportive with my first car insurance here in the United States.
Sean Michael Harkness Andrews
Sean Michael Harkness Andrews
2017-09-12T19:52:05+0000
Jackie Bowlin
Jackie Bowlin
2017-08-30T00:54:02+0000
George Lai
George Lai
2017-08-17T22:52:55+0000
Carlos David Aguilar
Carlos David Aguilar
2017-08-14T22:27:38+0000
Alex was my agent, she was very thorough and I got me full coverage at a very reasonable price and she was able to... split-up my down payment, that was clutch. Alex then sent my information to the DMV and my Finance Company. I recommend Sumner wholeheartedly and try to get Alex an agent.read more
Rosendo Moreno
Rosendo Moreno
2017-08-04T23:34:26+0000
Estoy muy complacido con el servicio Definitivamente lo recomiendo
Jessica Lynn
Jessica Lynn
2017-08-01T18:07:23+0000
They were very helpful and the quick turnaround was fabulous.
Carolyn McDaniels
Carolyn McDaniels
2017-07-28T16:46:31+0000
Peniueti Mahe
Peniueti Mahe
2017-07-27T22:14:56+0000
Jill Ghianni
Jill Ghianni
2017-07-27T17:34:18+0000
Maria Thomas
Maria Thomas
2017-07-19T23:38:20+0000
Monica Sanchez is best ... I soon I call with problems like me needing insurance asap she help me in the spot ... gives... me the best quotes for my budget... she's has the best customer service .read more
Nicholas Clairvoyant
Nicholas Clairvoyant
2017-07-19T22:33:28+0000
Monica was very helpful. Professional and Courteous.
Jesus Figueroa
Jesus Figueroa
2017-07-16T18:00:21+0000
Nico Harriman
Nico Harriman
2017-07-09T18:33:11+0000
Ginnette Ramirez Hauptman
Ginnette Ramirez Hauptman
2017-07-09T18:30:56+0000
Highly recommend them for insurance all insurance needs , very professional 😀
Ryan Paradise
Ryan Paradise
2017-04-03T20:42:45+0000
Jacob Valdivia
Jacob Valdivia
2017-02-16T23:59:25+0000
Great place, Great service I highly recommend the brokers here
Dylan Jardine
Dylan Jardine
2016-11-29T22:57:55+0000
Absolute scam, They take money out of your account without authorization. Plus they make there money off commission so... they don't care about you at all. All the 5 stars on here are the idiot employees, which i wouldn't even consider people, just the grim off the world trying to scam you for moneyread more
Charles Thorn
Charles Thorn
2016-10-24T19:10:17+0000
Courteous broker help me with what I was looking for and got me in payments on my installment thank you very much Jacob
Man Child
Man Child
2016-08-18T23:10:50+0000
It was a very pleasant experience dealing with Mr. Valdivia. He was spot on with everything that I needed to get the... lowest rate possible. Thank you again.read more
Alex Lydon
Alex Lydon
2016-07-14T22:11:07+0000
Loved it great people helped me so much
David Spencer
David Spencer
2016-07-12T01:50:56+0000
Kim MacDonald
Kim MacDonald
2016-06-14T05:10:58+0000
Daniel A Rodriguez
Daniel A Rodriguez
2016-03-25T17:12:54+0000
Rud people cold calling then hanging up on you..... No thanks for your time , or good bye..... Stay away!
Marcy De Dios
Marcy De Dios
2015-10-26T17:22:14+0000
I love there RATES.. They help you with all your needs.
Ingrid Hernandez
Ingrid Hernandez
2015-07-29T18:48:31+0000
Jennifer Praytor
Jennifer Praytor
2015-01-30T06:24:50+0000
Krisandra Hauptman Praytor
Krisandra Hauptman Praytor
2014-06-20T05:06:35+0000
Nicole Ashley Ambrose
Nicole Ashley Ambrose
2014-06-20T01:56:34+0000
Nicole Ashley Ambrose
Nicole Ashley Ambrose
2014-06-20T01:56:33+0000
Nicole Ashley Ambrose
Nicole Ashley Ambrose
2014-06-20T01:56:33+0000
Ted Diaz
Ted Diaz
2014-06-20T00:57:36+0000
Stephanie McDonagh Estelle
Stephanie McDonagh Estelle
2014-06-19T13:01:45+0000
Ashley Marie
Ashley Marie
2013-10-13T21:49:37+0000
Shanell Santee-Fuquay
Shanell Santee-Fuquay
2013-08-20T14:35:51+0000
Jason Vez Gallardo
Jason Vez Gallardo
2013-07-21T08:25:36+0000
Next Reviews

Get Started

Thank you for your message. It has been sent.
There was an error trying to send your message. Please try again later.